Faculty

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dallas, Steven DAssociate Professor210-567-4032dallass@uthscsa.edu
Daniels, John AllenAssistant Professor/Clinical210-567-1887danielsj@uthscsa.edu
Ding, YanliAssistant Professor/Clinical210-450-8275dingy5@uthscsa.edu
Fan, HongxinClinical Associate Professor210-567-4151fanh@uthscsa.edu
Fiebelkorn, Kristin R.Associate Professor210-567-3100fiebelkorn@uthscsa.edu
Furmaga, WieslawAssociate Professor210-567-4074furmaga@uthscsa.edu
Gilbert, AndreaAssistant Professor/Clinical210-450-8369gilbertar@uthscsa.edu
Hackman, SarahAssistant Professor/Clinical210-358-2867hackman@uthscsa.edu
Heim-Hall, JosefineProfessor210-567-4085heim@uthscsa.edu
Henry, JamesProfessor/Clinical210-567-4133henryj@uthscsa.edu
Hitchman, KellyAssistant Professor210-567-6119hitchman@uthscsa.edu
Higgins, Russell A.Assistant Professor/Clinical210-567-2077higginsr@uthscsa.edu
Holder, Kenneth N.Assistant Professor/Clinical210-567-4084holderk@uthscsa.edu
Jones, Anne CaleDistinguished Teaching Professor210-567-4122jonesac@uthscsa.edu
Jorgensen, James H.Professor210-567-4088jorgensen@uthscsa.edu
Kinney, Marsha C.Chair, Professor210-567-4001kinneym@uthscsa.edu
LoVerde, Philip T.Professor210-567-3737loverde@uthscsa.edu
Mais, Daniel D.Assistant Professor210-567-6722mais@uthscsa.edu
McGuff, H. StanProfessor210-567-4073mcguff@uthscsa.edu
McManus, Linda M.Professor210-567-4071mcmanus@uthscsa.edu
Medina, EdwardProfessor210-567-4072medinae2@uthscsa.edu
Mohan, SumathyProfessor210-567-4218mohan@uthscsa.edu
Natarajan, MohanProfessor/Research210-567-5663natarajan@uthscsa.edu
Nazarullah, AliaProfessor210-567-1887nazarullah@uthscsa.edu
Olson, John D.Professor Director of Clinical Laboratories210-567-6650olsonj@uthscsa.edu
Pinckard, R. NealProfessor210-567-4070pinckard@uthscsa.edu
Reddick, Robert L.Frank M. Townsend Professor210-567-4093reddick@uthscsa.edu
Saikumar, PothanaAssociate Professor210-567-6597saikumar@uthscsa.edu
Sharkey, Francis E.Professor210-567-4135sharkyf@uthscsa.edu
Valente, Philip T.Professor210-567-4134valentep@uthscsa.edu
Velagaleti, GopalraoProfessor210-567-4021velagaleti@uthscsa.edu
Venkatachalam, Manjeri A.Professor210-567-4108venkatachal@uthscsa.edu
Volk, EmilyAssistant Professor/Clinical210-567-4000volk@uthscsa.edu
Wiederhold, NathanPharmD/Professor210-567-4086wiederholdn@uthscsa.edu