CLINICAL SERVICES

Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory

Staff

Wieslaw B. Furmaga, MD
Director, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
E-Mail: furmaga@uthscsa.edu


Marjorie David, MD
Molecular Pathologist, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
E-Mail: davidm@uthscsa.edu


Hongxin Fan, MD
Technical Director, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
E-Mail: fanh@uthscsa.edu


Kumari Vadlamudi, MT (ASCP)
Supervisor, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
E-Mail: Vadlamudik@uthscsa.edu


Yao Wang, MB (ASCP)
Medical Technologist, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
E-Mail: wangy2@uthscsa.edu

James Mele, PhD.
Senior Research Scientist, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
E-Mail: mele@uthscsa.edu

Sri Lakshmi Pandeswara, PhD, MB (ASCP)
Medical Technologist, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory, and Flow Cytometry Laboratory
E-Mail: Pandeswara@uthscsa.edu