FACULTY

Faculty Profiles

Name   Link Phone Email
Bryan, Eugenia C. Clinical Instructor   (210) 567-4100 bryane@uthscsa.edu
Coalson, Jacqueline J. Professor   (210) 567-4121 coalson@uthscsa.edu
Fan, Hongxin Clinical Associate Professor   (210) 567-4151 fanh@uthscsa.edu
Fiebelkorn, Kristin R. Associate Professor   (210) 567-3100 fiebelkorn@uthscsa.edu
Fothergill, Annette W. Assistant Professor   (210) 567-6074 fothergill@uthscsa.edu
Furmaga, Wieslaw Associate Professor   (210) 567-4074 furmaga@uthscsa.edu
Ghosh-Choudhury, Nandini Assistant Professor   (210) 567 3108 choudhury@uthscsa.edu
Harrison, Chantal R. Adjunct Faculty   (210) 567-4090 harrisonc@uthscsa.edu
Heim-Hall, Josefine Professor   (210) 567-4085 heim@uthscsa.edu
Henry,James Professor/Clinical   (210) 567-4133 henryj@uthscsa.edu
Higgins, Russell A. Assistant Professor/Clinical   (210) 567-1887 higginsr@uthscsa.edu
Holder, Kenneth N. Assistant Professor/Clinical   (210) 567-4084 holderk@uthscsa.edu
Jagirdar, Jaishree Professor   (210) 567-4034 jagirdar@uthscsa.edu
Jones, Anne Cale Professor   (210) 567-4122 jonesac@uthscsa.edu
Jorgensen, James H. Professor   (210) 567-4088 jorgensen@uthscsa.edu
Kinney, Marsha C. Interim Chair, Professor   (210) 567-4001 kinneym@uthscsa.edu
LoVerde, Philip T. Professor   (210) 567-3737 loverde@uthscsa.edu
McGuff, H. Stan Professor   (210) 567 4073 mcguff@uthscsa.edu
McMahan, C. Alex Professor   (210) 567 4026 mcmahan@uthscsa.edu
McManus, Linda M. Professor   (210) 567 4071 mcmanus@uthscsa.edu
Medina, Edward, MD, PhD Professor   (210) 567 4072 medinae2@uthscsa.edu
Meny, Geralyn M. Professor/Clinical –Director of Transfusion Medicine   (210) 567-2077 meny@uthscsa.edu
Mohan, Sumathy Professor   (210) 567 4218 mohan@uthscsa.edu
Natarajan, Mohan Professor/Research   (210) 567 5663 natarajan@uthscsa.edu
Nicolas, Marlo M. Assistant Professor/Clinical   (210) 567 4021 nicolas@uthscsa.edu
Olson, John D. Professor Director of Clinical Laboratories   (210)567-6650 olsonj@uthscsa.edu
Pinckard, R. Neal Professor   (210) 567-4070 pinckard@uthscsa.edu
Policarpio-Nicolas, Maria Luisa C Assistant Professor/Clinical   (210) 567-1892 policarpioni@uthscsa.edu
Prihoda, Thomas J. Assistant Professor Course (210) 567 4018 prihodat@uthscsa.edu
Profit, Amanda L. Assistant Professor/Clinical   (210) 567-6722 profit@uthscsa.edu
Reddick, Robert L. Frank M. Townsend Professor   (210) 567-4093 reddick@uthscsa.edu
Riddle, Nicole D. Assistant Professor/Clinical   (210) 567-3748 riddlen@uthscsa.edu
Saikumar, Pothana Associate Professor   (210) 567 6597 saikumar@uthscsa.edu
Sharkey, Francis E. Professor   (210) 567 4135 sharkyf@uthscsa.edu
Sutton, Deanna A. Associate Professor   (210) 567-4131 suttond@uthscsa.edu
Valente, Philip T. Professor   (210) 567 4134 valentep@uthscsa.edu
Velagaleti, Gopalrao Professor   (210) 567 4021 velagaleti@uthscsa.edu
Venkatachalam, Manjeri A. Professor Venk Data (210) 567 4108 venkatachal@uthscsa.edu
Werner, Sherry L. Professor (210) 567-1913 abboudwerner@uthscsa.edu
Wiederhold, Nathan PharmD/ Associate Professor   (210) 567-4086 wiederholdn@uthscsa.edu