Faculty

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan, Eugenia C. Clinical Instructor 210-567-0057 bryane@uthscsa.edu
Dallas, Steven D Associate Professor 210-567-4329 dallass@uthscsa.edu
Daniels, John Allen Assistant Professor/Clinical 210-567-1887 danielsj@uthscsa.edu
Ding, Yanli Assistant Professor/Clinical 210-450-8275 dingy5@uthscsa.edu
Fan, Hongxin Clinical Associate Professor 210-567-4151 fanh@uthscsa.edu
Fiebelkorn, Kristin R. Associate Professor 210-567-3100 fiebelkorn@uthscsa.edu
Furmaga, Wieslaw Associate Professor 210-567-4074 furmaga@uthscsa.edu
Ghosh-Choudhury, Nandini Assistant Professor 210-567-3108 choudhury@uthscsa.edu
Gilbert, Andrea Assistant Professor/Clinical 210-450-8369 gilbertar@uthscsa.edu
Hackman, Sarah Assistant Professor/Clinical 210-358-2867 gilbertar@uthscsa.edu
Heim-Hall, Josefine Professor 210-567-4085 heim@uthscsa.edu
Henry,James Professor/Clinical 210-567-4133 henryj@uthscsa.edu
Hitchman, Kelly Assistant Professor 210-567-6119 hitchman@uthscsa.edu
Higgins, Russell A. Assistant Professor/Clinical 210-567-2077 higginsr@uthscsa.edu
Holder, Kenneth N. Assistant Professor/Clinical 210-567-4084 holderk@uthscsa.edu
Jones, Anne Cale Distinguished Teaching Professor 210-567-4122 jonesac@uthscsa.edu
Jorgensen, James H. Professor 210-567-4088 jorgensen@uthscsa.edu
Kinney, Marsha C. Chair, Professor 210-567-4001 kinneym@uthscsa.edu
Klazynski, Brian C. Assistant Professor/Clinical 210-567-3748 klazynski@uthscsa.edu
LoVerde, Philip T. Professor 210-567-3737 loverde@uthscsa.edu
Mais, Daniel D. Assistant Professor 210-567-6722 mais@uthscsa.edu
McGuff, H. Stan Professor 210-567-4073 mcguff@uthscsa.edu
McManus, Linda M. Professor 210-567-4071 mcmanus@uthscsa.edu
Medina, Edward Professor 210-567-4072 medinae2@uthscsa.edu
Mohan, Sumathy Professor 210-567-4218 mohan@uthscsa.edu
Natarajan, Mohan Professor/Research 210-567-5663 natarajan@uthscsa.edu
Nazarullah, Alia Professor 210-567-1887 nazarullah@uthscsa.edu
Olson, John D. Professor Director of Clinical Laboratories 210-567-6650 olsonj@uthscsa.edu
Pinckard, R. Neal Professor 210-567-4070 pinckard@uthscsa.edu
Prihoda, Thomas J. Assistant Professor 210-567 4018 prihodat@uthscsa.edu
Reddick, Robert L. Frank M. Townsend Professor 210-567-4093 reddick@uthscsa.edu
Saikumar, Pothana Associate Professor 210-567-6597 saikumar@uthscsa.edu
Sharkey, Francis E. Professor 210-567-4135 sharkyf@uthscsa.edu
Valente, Philip T. Professor 210-567-4134 valentep@uthscsa.edu
Velagaleti, Gopalrao Professor 210-567-4021 velagaleti@uthscsa.edu
Venkatachalam, Manjeri A. Professor 210-567-4108 venkatachal@uthscsa.edu
Volk, Emily Assistant Professor/Clinical 210-567-4000 volk@uthscsa.edu
Wiederhold, Nathan PharmD/Professor 210-567-4086 wiederholdn@uthscsa.edu